Home Exchange in Sydney, Newington ( Olympic Park ), NSW Australia

 
No Picture of House Swap Party Yet
contact this member

Who We Are

2   3
#6234
We are a family of 5. Three children aged 13, 10 and 9. I am a General Manager for the retailer Rebel Sport and my wife is a disabled and aged care worker. We are very houseproud and our house is always very tidy and clean. We are non smokers so we would only want to swap with people who don't smoke in their house and car or our house and car. We are keen on car swaps but we would need your car to be large enough to fit our three children. Our cars are a 2013 Kia Rio and a Chrysler 300, both auto with air con.

Locations


Australia
New Zealand
No

Dates

Yes

Swap preferences

Simultaneous
Short term (1-4 wks)
School Holidays, Christmas, Easter

Start swapping today

List your house and you can immediately contact this member about the possibility of arranging a swap.

Membership is a very low $65 for a whole year. It's that easy - what are you waiting for?

Click here to list your house

Sydney, Newington ( Olympic Park ), NSW Australia

Our house is only a few years old and is in Newington which is adjacent to the Sydney Olympic Park at Homebush, so it is very central and there is lots to do there. The Sydney Olympic Park has great sporting facilities but also has a river, 40kms of bicycle paths through the nature reserve, Bicentennial Park ( one of Sydney's largest and best parks ) and is about 4 kms from Parramatta and 20 mins drive to the Sydney CBD. There is a train station at Sydney Olympic Park which goes into the City every few minutes and also a ferry every hour to the City. There are bus services as well. Our house is a detached 4 bedroomed house with fully ducted air conditioning, fans in all rooms, two living areas, foxtel IQ in the lounge and family room, nice garden with a covered patio and outdoor setting plus a double garage. There is also quiet, street parking. There is wireless internet access which you can use by logging in using a password that I will supply and there is a desktop computer which you are able to use whilst staying here. The main bedroom has a Queen Size bed and ensuite with shower and toilet and built ins and the other three bedrooms all have single beds with built ins as they are children's bedrooms. There is also a separate downstairs toilet and another upstairs bathroom with shower and bath and toilet. The house is situated back from the street down a driveway which is only shared with one other house and so it is very quiet. The garden is also very private and not overlooked. The kitchen is very modern with a dishwasher, gas hob, electric oven, Fridge/Freezer and microwave. There is a washing machine and dryer. We also have 2 adult bikes and three kids bikes for you to use and lots of scooters, footballs etc with three active kids. We are also happy to arrange a car swap. We have a Kia Rio and a Chrysler 300. Both 2013 models with auto and air con. We would need a car large enough to seat 5 so it needs to have three seat belts in the rear. We are none smokers and would only want to swap with a non smoking household please.

House   4   2   5  

Car Swap Negotiable, Children Welcome, No Smoking

Family holiday


INDOORS: Airconditioning, Heating, Bath, Internet, Wifi, Computer, TV, Cable TV, Fans, Dishwasher, Gas Cooking, Microwave, Washing Machine, Security Screens
CHILDREN: Toys
OUTDOORS: Garden Yard, Lock Up Garage, Bicycle

This location is approximate only. For privacy reasons we do not show the exact house location, we only display the suburb/town. In some cases the homes can be many kms from the actual pin shown.