Home Exchange in Sellicks Beach, SA Australia

 
Picture of people looking for a Home Exchange at Aussie House Swap, Australia
contact this member

Who We Are

2   2
#6917
We are a family of four. I am a stay at home mum, my husband is an environmental engineer working in Adelaide and we have two sons, aged 7 and 2. My family lives in Willunga and are available to help you out with anything to do with the house, dog or car, or advice on local attractions. We have had one great swap with a lovely family in Manly and have another planned for Kangaroo Island in January. We hope you really enjoy our home.

Locations


England United Kingdom
New Zealand
Suprise us!

Yes

Dates


Jun-Sep 2014 (England United Kingdom)
Yes

Swap preferences

Simultaneous
Short term (1-4 wks), Medium term (1-3 mths)

Start swapping today

List your house and you can immediately contact this member about the possibility of arranging a swap.

Membership is a very low $65 for a whole year. It's that easy - what are you waiting for?

Click here to list your house

Sellicks Beach, SA Australia

Fabulous family beach house on the beautiful Fleurieu Peninsula in South Australia. Esplanade location at the top of a cliff gives our family home stunning views and a great sense of the seasons. The house faces west, giving a sunset outside the dining/living rooms and master bedroom every day. The house is a 1960's weatherboard with large windows, freshly resurfaced timber floors in the dining room, living room, kitchen and master bed and lino in the playroom and study with new carpets in the two single bedrooms. Our family and friends often say that our house has a lovely relaxed feel to it. Stunning swimming and fishing beach is a short walk or shorter drive away. Large back garden with cubby house and sand pit for the children and a productive veggie patch.

House   3   2   6  

Car Swap Negotiable, Children Welcome

Our dog Otis is very relaxed and friendly but if you do not want him to share your holiday he can go to our family.

Family holiday, Sea change, Foodie indulgence


INDOORS: Airconditioning, Heating, Internet, Wifi, Computer, TV, DVD, VCR, Stereo, Fans, Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing Machine
CHILDREN: Play Equipment, Toys
OUTDOORS: Garden Yard, BBQ, Verandah, Deck

This location is approximate only. For privacy reasons we do not show the exact house location, we only display the suburb/town. In some cases the homes can be many kms from the actual pin shown.